Davis Bunn at the Bookstore

The internationally bestselling author of dozens of acclaimed novels with over 7 million copies in print, Davis Bunn, a four-time Christy Award winner, is beloved by legions of fans. Now, with the April 2017 release of Miramar Bay, Bunn turns his formidable talents to romantic women’s fiction in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks, Richard Paul Evans, and Jan Karon. An uplifting tour de force, Miramar Bay will capture readers’ hearts everywhere with a compelling story of two strangers finding second chances in a small coastal town.

Davis Bunn is an internationally bestselling author, published in 21 languages and with more than 7 million books in print. He is a 4-time Christy Award winner and has received much acclaim for his novels across multiple genres, including historical fiction, inspirational, suspense and women’s fiction. He and his wife now divide most of their time between the coast of Florida and the English countryside, where Davis serves as Writer in Residence at Regent’s Park College, Oxford University.

Event date: 

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Event address: 

124 E. Welbourne Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Miramar Bay Cover Image
$15.96
ISBN: 9781496708298
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - March 28th, 2017