Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6 (Paperback)

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6 Cover Image
By Erin Hunter, Owen Richardson (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 7-10 Business Days


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars!

This box set includes all six books in the fourth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw will hold the power of the stars in their paws. But dark shadows that have long preyed on the Clans are gaining strength, and as a catastrophic battle with the Dark Forest draws near, another, more ominous prophecy comes to light—and reveals that a fourth cat must join them in order to save the Clans.


About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062382641
ISBN-10: 0062382640
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2015
Pages: 2256
Language: English
Series: Warriors: Omen of the Stars