Whose Knees Are These? (Board book)

Whose Knees Are These? Cover Image
By Jabari Asim, LeUyen Pham (Illustrator)
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas.
Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

About the Author


Jabari Asim is an associate professor of writing at Emerson College and a recipient of the prestigious Guggenheim Fellowship. He has written for the Washington Post and is the editor of the NCAAP magazine, The Crisis. He's also the author of children's books, including Fifty Cents and a Dream, Girl of Mine, and Boy of Mine. He lives in Boston, with his wife and five children.

New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham has created over ninety books for children, including The Princess in Black series with Shannon and Dean Hale, Freckleface Strawberry with Julianne Moore, her own The Bear Who Wasn't There, and Sheep 101 by Richard T. Morris.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780316454292
ISBN-10: 031645429X
Publisher: LB Kids
Publication Date: March 5th, 2019
Pages: 20
Language: English