Her Dark Lies (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
Her Dark Lies Cover Image
$16.99
Available for Immediate Order
3 on hand, as of Mar 6 2:15am
(THRI2-)

Staff Reviews


J.T. Ellison, HER DARK LIES

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, at 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM PST
— From Events

Description


Fast-paced and brilliantly unpredictable, J.T. Ellison's breathtaking new novel invites you to a wedding none will forget--and some won't survive.

Jutting from sparkling turquoise waters off the Italian coast, Isle Isola is an idyllic setting for a wedding. In the majestic cliff-top villa owned by the wealthy Compton family, up-and-coming artist Claire Hunter will marry handsome, charming Jack Compton, surrounded by close family, intimate friends...and a host of dark secrets.

From the moment Claire sets foot on the island, something seems amiss. Skeletal remains have just been found. There are other, newer disturbances, too. Menacing texts. A ruined wedding dress. And one troubling shadow hanging over Claire's otherwise blissful relationship--the strange mystery surrounding Jack's first wife.

Then a raging storm descends, the power goes out--and the real terror begins...


Product Details
ISBN: 9780778388302
ISBN-10: 0778388301
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: March 9th, 2021
Pages: 416
Language: English