Tales of Folk & Fey: A Wicked Lovely Collection (Paperback)

Tales of Folk & Fey: A Wicked Lovely Collection Cover Image
Email or call for price.


Return to the world of Wicked Lovely with an all new Dark Court short story. Set after the end of the series, "Love Hurts" catches up with Irial, Niall, and Leslie--and offers clues about the upcoming Wicked Lovely prequel novel, Cold Iron Heart.

Tales of Folk & Fey includes "Old Habits" and "Stopping Time" (previously published Wicked Lovely Dark Court stories) and two previously published selchie short stories ("Awakened" and "Love Struck). As a bonus, the collection also includes "Carnival of Lies," a prequel story to the 2012 novel Carnival of Secrets and an excerpt of first book in the new faery duology, Seven Black Diamonds (2016).

Product Details
ISBN: 9780988610217
ISBN-10: 0988610213
Publisher: MM Ink
Publication Date: May 10th, 2019
Pages: 274
Language: English