The Resistance Protocol (Hardcover)

The Resistance Protocol By II Robinson, Ty'ron W. C. Cover Image

The Resistance Protocol (Hardcover)


Usually Ships in 7-10 Business Days

"The Resistance is born."

The Swordman, The Powerman, The Nano Man, Commander Norland, Theus, and The Unstoppable Beast. Alone in their own worlds, yet, together they form The Resistance. A team united of the Dark Titan Universe's core heroes. The Resistance Protocol is the collection which showcases the bringing together of the mythic heroes and their actions both alone and united.

This book collects the first six stories from Dark Titan Knights and the serial-fiction titles, Hallow Sword Vol.1: The Utopia Conspiracy, Chosen Son Vol. 1: Gods and Titans, The Nano Man Vol. 1: Wrath of the Thetan, Commander Norland Vol. 1: Sector of Darkness, The Unstoppable Beast Vol. 1: Being Hunted, and The Resistance Vol. 1: World's Prodigious Heroes.

Product Details ISBN: 9780999820452
ISBN-10: 0999820451
Publisher: Dark Titan Entertainment
Publication Date: July 31st, 2018
Pages: 314
Language: English