Disney Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy #4: Cyrus and the Dragon Disaster (Paperback)

Disney Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy #4: Cyrus and the Dragon Disaster By Kallie George, Lorena Alvarez Gomez (Illustrator), Andrea Boatta (Illustrator) Cover Image

Disney Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy #4: Cyrus and the Dragon Disaster (Paperback)

By Kallie George, Lorena Alvarez Gomez (Illustrator), Andrea Boatta (Illustrator)

$6.99


On Our Shelves Now
Winter Park
On hand as of Jun 25 2:05am
(KIDS-)
For fans of Princess in Black and The Never Girls comes the next book in this magical illustrated chapter book series for young readers!
Join Cyrus as he faces a dragon and learns the secrets to becoming a Disney fairy godparent!


Cyrus Silverstar wants to be as brave as his friends, the other students at Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy. But during his assignment to grant a child's wish for a pet, he ends up spelling the most terrifying pet of all: a dragon! Now the dragon is loose on the school, and it is up to Cyrus to catch him. But Cyrus learns that you don't always have to feel brave to be brave, and sometimes the scariest situations can become the most magical adventures. 

Add these other magical titles to your collection:
  • Rory and the Magical Mix-Ups
  • Mai and the Tricky Transformation
  • Ophelia and the Fairy Field Trip
Kallie George is the author of the Magical Animal Adoption Agency series. She works as an author and speaker in Vancouver, Canada, and she holds a master's in children's literature from the University of British Columbia. In addition to writing books for young readers, she leads workshops for aspiring writers. She happened across the Heartwood Hotel on a hike with her husband and wishes she was a mouse like Mona so she could stay there, too. Visit Kallie online at kalliegeorge.com.

Lorena Alvarez was born and raised in Bogotá, Colombia, and studied Graphic Design and Arts at the Universidad Nacional de Colombia. She has illustrated for children books (including the Carmen series by Anika Denise and Nightlights, which Lorena also wrote), independent publications, advertising, and fashion magazines. Since 2008, she has been part of "La Procesión Puppet Club," an experimental puppetry group of illustrators and visual artists. Visit her online at lorenaalvarez.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781368098373
ISBN-10: 1368098371
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: October 24th, 2023
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy