I Wish You More (Hardcover)

I Wish You More By Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Tom Lichtenheld (Illustrator) Cover Image

I Wish You More (Hardcover)

$14.99


Usually Ships in 7-10 Business Days
The #1 New York Times bestselling children's book that's full of endless good wishes.

From the incomparable team of author Amy Krouse Rosenthal and illustrator Tom Lichtenheld, this exuberant, inspirational book for kids holds more than a single wish or even three wishes—it is filled with endless good wishes. Wishes for curiosity and wonder, for friendship and strength, laughter and peace.

Whether celebrating life's joyous milestones, sharing words of encouragement, or observing the wonder of everyday moments, this sweet book is for wishers of all ages! I Wish You More is the perfect graduation gift or baby shower book as well as an uplifting read sure to bring positivity to all who read it.

POPULAR KIDS' BOOK: Since its publication, I Wish You More has sold more than 1 million copies and joined the ranks of the most beloved and classic baby books, including Love You Forever; Oh, the Places You'll Go!; and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, that deeply touch the heart and make an ideal gift to welcome a new baby or celebrate graduation for a student of any age.

INCREDIBLE TALENT: Amy Krouse Rosenthal's award-winning children's books "radiate fun the way tulips radiate spring: they are elegant and spirit-lifting," according to the New York Times. Her 30+ books for kids include Duck! Rabbit! and Yes Day!, both illustrated by Tom Lichtenheld, and Dear Girl, Dear Boy, Little Pea, and Spoon. Tom Lichtenheld is a prolific creator and has illustrated many bestselling favorites, including Steam Train, Dream Train and several titles in the Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series.

Perfect for:
  • Parents, grandparents, and educators
  • Gift givers in search of heartfelt, positive, and celebratory books
  • Baby shower, birthday, graduation, or any milestone moment
  • Fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Emily Winfield Martin, Kobi Yamada, and Hervé Tullet
Amy Krouse Rosenthal is the author of many books, including Little Pea and Duck! Rabbit!

Tom Lichtenheld has illustrated many children's books, including the bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train. He lives in Geneva, Illinois.
Product Details ISBN: 9781452126999
ISBN-10: 1452126992
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: March 31st, 2015
Pages: 40
Language: English
"It’s going to be a new classic."--Cool Mom Picks

"Cleverly stated, feel-good wishes."--School Library Journal

"It’s going to be a new classic."--Cool Mom Picks

"The love comes shining through."--Kirkus Reviews

“Hopeful and upbeat… certain to reassure children that they are loved.”--Publishers Weekly