Events

 

VIRTUAL EVENT

Author Heather Graham, DANGER IN NUMBERS, in conversation with R.L. Stine 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
REGISTRATION REQUIRED
7:00 PM
 
 
Author Marina Khidekel, YOUR TIME TO THRIVE, and Arianna Huffington, ThriveGlobal CEO 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
REGISTRATION REQUIRED
6:30 PM

 

IN-STORE EVENT

Independent Bookstore Day 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
10 AM - 8 PM

 

MORE VIRTUAL EVENTS

Staff Pick Badge
Her Dark Lies Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780778388302
Availability: Available for Immediate Order
Published: Mira Books - March 9th, 2021

J.T. Ellison, HER DARK LIES

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, at 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM PST


Pre-Order Now Badge
Bubblegum: A Novel Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780525566489
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Anchor - March 16th, 2021

Adam Levin, BUBBLEGUM
Thursday, March 23, 2021, at 7:00 PM EST


Human Hacking: Win Friends, Influence People, and Leave Them Better Off for Having Met You Cover Image
$32.50
ISBN: 9780063001787
Availability: Usually Ships in 7-10 Business Days
Published: Harper Business - January 5th, 2021

Christopher Hadnagy, HUMAN HACKING: WIN FRIENDS, INFLUENCE PEOPLE
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, at 1:00 PM EST


When We Were Young Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538719299
Availability: Usually Ships in 7-10 Business Days
Published: Forever - February 16th, 2021

Jaclyn Goldis, WHEN WE WERE YOUNG
Thursday, April 1, 2021, at 1:00 PM EST