Hello World! with Ethan Long

On February 29, Geisel Award-winning creator and internationally acclaimed artist Ethan Long is back with another delightful children's book! Hello, World! is an interactive story perfect for fans of Richard Scarry's colorful animal characters. This event is free and open to the public! Bring your little ones to enjoy a special storytime with the author of Hello, World himself at 11:00AM.

 

Event date: 

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am

Event address: 

316 N. Park Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Hello, World!: Happy County Book 1 Cover Image
By Ethan Long, Ethan Long (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250191755
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - March 3rd, 2020

Event Type: